Welcome to Massachusetts Meanderings…

Hello:  Welcome to Massachusetts Meanderings a blog I wrote at Blogger.  I am moving it to WordPress for I am in the process of consolidating my blogs under one platform. Massachusetts Meanderings will be moved to this site soon.  Please be patient.

I took this trip to Massachusetts back in 2011 and traveled the state of Massachusetts in search of my Goss Family history and following in the footsteps of my cousin Paul H. Goss who wrote about and researched the family.

It may take a while to settle this down but I think it will be much better.  Bonnie

 

Leave a Reply

