Traveling is over for now!

Once again I am back home and really happy because I get to dig into my blogging and I have a lot of fun with it.  There is a lot planned on my other blogs.

So my trip to Canada is over and I logged 1964 miles 47 less than my first trip there in 2012.

My class in Scottish Research was excellent and I am pleased.  I think it fits well with the Pre-1850 English Research course I took last year at the British Institute, making a nice progression:  http://www.isbgfh.org/

The Stacks at the Family History Library on B2 - British Isles research

The Stacks at the Family History Library on B2 – British Isles research

Lots is about to happen at my other blogs so go to the right panel and click on the links to them under My Family History Blogs.

If you want to see what I have been up to on my travels in Canada go to The Man Who Lived Airplanes and the Boardman and Brown blog for my posts on my wanderings.

Leave a Reply

