Picassa Photo Albums to Google Photos????

As of August 12, 2016 my Picasa web albums are now called Google Photo Archive. The only blog I am concerned about is my BJM Cemeteries Discoveries blog which is on Blogger.  Blogger would put photos into Picasa when I published a post.  My other blogs are at WordPress so the photos are safe.

However, if there is a problem with photos on this blog let me know.

April 20, 2016  This is quick note to warn you that Picasa is going away slowly and photos will move to Google Photos and Google+.  I will try to keep an eye on things to make sure my photos are accessible even though this is a WordPress blog.  This blog used to be housed on Blogger and I moved it and I have kept the photos at Picasa but now I don’t know what will happen?  We will see.  If you see a problem just let me know.  Thanks Bonnie

Leave a Reply

